Email Me!

Posted: September 30, 2009 in Uncategorized

Good morning!

Over the past few weeks, I’ve been garnering some more readership and I’m absolutely thrilled to see this! For my little corner of the web to get the kind of hits, makes me just happy as all get out.

I’m trying to figure out what kind of content garners the most interest, and I can’t seem to figure that out yet, but I’m trying!

What I have done today is created an email account for my readers to contact me directly.

the13blog@gmail.com

I am hoping to get email after email on this account, though I’m sure if I’m lucky, I’ll get one or two a week.

Regardless, if there is something you want to tell me, good or bad, please email me! If you’d like to point me towards a bar or restaurant that I should be frequenting, or reviewing, please email me!

In short, please email me!

The address will be permanently on the side of the blog.

Thanks and tell your friends!

Leave a Reply

